Saturday, July 25, 2009

Fall of Efrafa - Inlé

Fall of Efrafa are a five-piece post-metal/hardcore-punk group from Brighton, UK.
The band has a trilogy of albums based on the mythology of Richard Adams' "Watership Down", which they've dubbed "The Warren of Snares". The third in this series is the band's recently released 'Inlé' ("death").

Knowledge of the book isn't critical for appreciating the music, but a definite grabbing point for those of interest.

The band released 'Inlé' for free download/streaming, grab it below and show support.
"Republic of Heaven" has to be my favorite -- massive track.

mind the graves


Anonymous said...

Not Found

The requested URL /fallofefrafa/ was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.


lessMTVmoreTMV said...

Thanks for the heads up, should be fixed now.